NFL Legends have been recreated by OYO for a long time!

NFL Legends have recently formed a licensing group which has allowed OYO to produce many legendary names for the first time, in larger rosters of players.  Link here to see the available players now –

Don’t miss our recent article on Steve Young’s first minifigure as well.

Before that group formed this year, we have made special editions for different groups, including the NFL Hall of Fame in Canton, OH.

Our first group included Dan Marino, Emmitt Smith and Chris Carter. We followed that up with another edition for Walter Payton, Jim Kelly and Michael Strahan, and in year 3 we made a special edition to commemorate the inductions of Tim Brown, Jerome Bettis and Terry Bradshaw. All of these were sold only at the Hall of Fame in Canton, Ohio.

As recent prices realized show, they are sought after by collectors and rarely seen in the market for sale.

Happy Hunting!

Print the entire Hall of Fame Checklist here:

OYO NFL Hall of Fame Collector Checklist

Prices Realized:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.